Perfumista

It’s more than a fragrance, it’s you!

A special fragrance

Tired of perfumes that look alike, that lack personality, long-lasting, elegance? Tired of obeying fashions, receiving advice, being told what to do, what to wear? Do you want more passion, foly, freedom, independence?

For a special person

Before being a perfumer Anatole Lebreton is passionate and that’s what he wants to share, the excitement that hold you when you spray a perfume, like a suit you wear, knowing that you will spend the next few hours in his company. And that this unique moment must accompany you throughout the day.

Are you Perfumista?

This new opus is an invitation to affirm one’s personality.

Perfumista puts the fragrance’s wearer back at the center of the creation. It’s a perfume that says thank you. Thank you to the passionate people who support me, who believe in me. Thank you for wearing perfume and embellishing the world with your scents!

The luxury of being yourself

Anatole Lebreton created Perfumista to share his passion with passionate people, without calculation.

What if this was true luxury: The freedom to challenge fashions and conventions, to be oneself? Simply express one’s personality, one’s eccentricity and authenticity.

A woody floral scent with fruity accents

The fragrance is built around a woody rose accord that serves as a common thread. The Bulgarian rose essence, lively and sparkling, combines harmoniously with a round and soft patchouli, for a heart full of elegance. The accord is orned with Indian jasmine that accentuates the flowery aura and with Virginia cedar for a velvety woody base; fruity notes of pear and plum brighten the head. The perfume lets express the raw materials’ richness and generosity by playing on the textures. Sometimes like a stole flying in the wind, a breath of freedom. Sometimes like velvet that slides smoothly on the skin.

Olfactory atmosphere

Pear, Plum, Raspberry

Bulgarian Rose, Indian Jasmin, Patchouli

Virginy Cerdarwood, Peru Balsam, Musk

Join the Perfumista community

To be kept informed of Anatole Lebreton’s upcoming projects

Address

L’Adret de Saint Loup, 83340 Cabasse, FRANCE

Leave a message

 

Contact us

contact@anatolelebreton.com

Perfumista

C’est plus qu’un parfum, c’est vous !

Un parfum spécial

Lassé.e des parfums qui se ressemblent, qui manquent de personnalité, de tenue, d’élégance ? Marre d’obéir aux modes, de recevoir des conseils, qu’on vous dise quoi faire, que porter ? Vous voulez plus de passion, de folie, de liberté, d’indépendance ?

Pour une personne spéciale

Avant d’être parfumeur Anatole Lebreton est passionné et c’est ce qu’il souhaite partager, l’excitation qui vous saisit lorsque que vous vaporisez un parfum, comme un habit que vous enfilez, en sachant que vous allez passer les prochaines heures en sa compagnie. Ce moment unique doit vous accompagne au long du jour.

Etes-vous Perfumista ? 

Ce nouvel opus est une invitation à affirmer sa personnalité.

Perfumista remet celui ou celle qui va porter le parfum au centre de la création.  C’est un parfum qui dit merci. Merci aux passionnés qui me soutiennent, qui croient en moi. Merci de porter du parfum et d’embellir le monde de vos effluves !!

Le luxe d’être soi-même

Anatole Lebreton a créé Perfumista pour partager sa passion avec des passionnés, sans calcul.

Et c’était ça le véritable luxe : La liberté de défier les modes et les conventions, d’être soi-même ? Simplement exprimer sa personnalité, son excentricité, son authenticité.

Un parfum fleuri boisé avec des accents fruités

Le parfum est construit autour d’un accord de rose boisée qui sert de fil conducteur. L’essence de rose Bulgare, vive et pétillante, s’allie au patchouli, rond et doux pour un cœur plein d’élégance. L’accord est habillé de jasmin d’Inde qui accentue l’aura fleurie et de cèdre de Virginie pour un boisé velouté, des notes fruitées de poire et de prune égaient la tête. Le parfum laisse s’exprimer la richesse des matières et leur générosité en jouant sur les textures. Tantôt telle une étole qui vole au vent, un souffle de liberté. Tantôt comme un velours qui glisse suavement sur la peau.

Ambiance olfactive

Poire, Prune, Framboise

Rose, Jasmin, Patchouli

Cèdre de Virginie, Baume du Pérou, Musc

Intégrer la communauté de Perfumista

Pour être tenu.e au courant des prochains projets d’Anatole Lebreton

Addresse

L’Adret de Saint Loup, 83340 Cabasse, FRANCE

Laisser un message

 

Nous contacter

contact@anatolelebreton.com