Welcome to the Online Boutique


QUINTESSENCE

QUIN
€20.00
In stock
1
Product Details

Five 1.5 ml samples of your choice.

L'EAU GUILLERETTE

The vivacity of bright lemon illuminates the top notes. White lilac, then lily of the valley blossom and form a fresh and airy heart, crisp and crunchy. The base is muskier, soft and delicate. A tender, cute fragrance, all of carefree and spring joy.

RACINE CARREE

An intimate fragrance, which provides a sense of calm presence. The deep, earthy roots of vetiver and cypriol are tempered by the roundness of iris, the freshness of celery, and the gentle, childlike joy of chamomile.

FLEUR CACHEE

Like a caravel loaded with spices and precious woods following an imaginary road, embark on a long journey with Fleur Cachée, the legendary vanilla.

GRIMOIRE

First, the smells of fields, lavender, basil, fill the room. Then smokes of incense that ascend and make the writing of the book with faded gildings and corners yellowed by salivated fingers dance. A mystical perfume.

L’EAU SCANDALEUSE

The flesh of the tuberose engages in a dance, or is it a duel?, with the dry leather and they both stretch out onto a mossy bed. The animalic share in both mirror each other and intertwine in a bold and sensual embrace. A carnal, inebriating perfume, that is over the top, scandalously.

PERFUMISTA

The essence of Bulgarian rose, lively and sparkling, combines with a round and soft patchouli for a heart full of elegance. The accord is adorned with Indian jasmine and Virginia cedar for a velvety woody, fruity notes of pear and plum brighten up the head.

BOIS LUMIERE

A sirocco of immortelle flowers that blows on the skin for hours. It is a story of a tanned body and a blazing landscape, of dazzling light to make the eyes squint, which flows like thick honey and spreads over a languid woodland.

L'EAU DE MERZHIN

A vegetal poem on a dry hay bed. The perfume of a childhood spent running around in meadows, venturing through the deep mossy woods and the mysterious moors of the Breton countryside.

INCARNATA

A puff of bright powder on amber and vanilla taffetas. Old-fashioned lipstick, loose powder, golden cases, the cosmetic discovery by rummaging through my mother's handbag.

CORNALINE

A composition around ylang-ylang, like an empress lounging in an imaginary garden: carrot flower, geranium, "night beauty", hyacinth complete the exotic picture.

Save this product for later

Bienvenue dans la boutique en ligne


QUATUOR d'Echantillons

Référence 00002
€15.00
En stock
1
Détails du produit

Quatre échantillons 1.5 ml au choix parmi :

RACINE CARREE

Un parfum intime, qui procure une sensation d’assise et de calme présence. Les racines, terreuses et profondes du vétiver et du cypriol sont tempérées par la rondeur de l’iris, la fraicheur du cèleri, et la douce joie enfantine de la camomille.

FLEUR CACHEE

Telle une caravelle chargée d’épices et de bois précieux suivant une

route imaginaire, embarquez pour un voyage au long court avec Fleur Cachée, la vanille légendaire.

GRIMOIRE

D’abord, les odeurs des champs, lavande, basilic, emplissent la pièce. Puis les fumées d’encens qui montent font danser l’écriture de vieux livre aux dorures passées et aux coins jaunis par des doigts salivés. Un parfum mystique.

L’EAU SCANDALEUSE

La chair de la tubéreuse se mêle à la peau sèche du cuir, comme un danse, un combat. L’animalité de l’un et de l’autre se répond et s’enlace, s’accouple avec insolence et sensualité dans ce parfum charnel et enivrant, qui en fait trop, scandaleusement.

PERFUMISTA

L’essence de rose Bulgare, vive et pétillante, s’allie au patchouli, rond et doux pour un cœur plein d’élégance. L’accord est habillé de jasmin d’Inde et de cèdre de Virginie pour un boisé velouté, des notes fruitées de poire et de prune égaient la tête.

BOIS LUMIERE

Un sirocco d’immortelle qui souffle sur la peau des heures durant. C’est une histoire de corps tanné et de paysage embrasé, de lumière éblouissante à faire plisser les yeux, qui coule comme un miel épais et s’étale sur un boisé langoureux.

L'EAU DE MERZHIN

Une ode végétale sur lit de foin sec. Ce premier parfum est une recréation nostalgique des prairies de mon enfance passée à gambader dans les prés, à sillonner les bois moussus des campagnes bretonnes et à parcourir à pied les landes mystérieuses.

INCARNATA

Un poudré lumineux reposant sur taffetas d’ambre et de vanille. Rouge à lèvre à l’ancienne, poudre libre, écrins dorés, la découverte cosmétique en fouillant dans le sac à main de ma mère.

CORNALINE

Une composition autour de l’ylang-ylang, tel une impératrice qui se prélasse dans un jardin imaginaire : fleur de carotte, géranium, belle de nuit, jacinthe complètent le tableau exotique.

Enregistrer ce produit pour plus tard